Term Times and Classes

Active Swim School runs classes at pools in Rickmansworth, Barnet and High Wycombe during term time. Term dates are listed below with the days depending on each individual venue.

 

Autumn Term Time: (September 6th - December 17th 2017)

No Term Time lessons from 21st - 27th October due to half-term.

Crash courses will be running from Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October.

Summer Holiday Crash courses: (July 24th - 1st September 2017)

Week 1: Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July 

Week 2: Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August

Week 2: Monday 7th August - Friday 11th August

Week 4: Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August 

Week 5: Monday 21st August - Friday 25th August

Week 6: Tuesday 29th August - Friday 1st September

Spring Term: (January 4th - 30th March 2018)

No Term Time lessons from 10th February - 16th February due to half-term

Crash courses will be running from Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Select from the menu below for more details: