Term Dates

Tuesday 19th April – Sunday 24th July
(Monday 11 weeks. Tuesday – Sunday 13 weeks)
  • Bank Holidays

    No lessons on these days:
    Monday 18th April 2022 and Monday 2nd May 2022

    No club sessions on these additional days:
    Thursday 2nd, Friday 3rd June and Monday 29th August 2022

  • Half Term

    No lessons on the following week:
    Saturday 28th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

  • Club

    Tuesday 19th April – Sunday 4th September

    Monday sessions (17 weeks)
    Thursday and Friday sessions (19 weeks)
    Other days of the week (20 weeks)

  • Half Term

    No lessons on the following week:
    Saturday 28th – Thursday 2nd June

  • Event Days

    No lessons on these dates:
    Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th May 2022
    Saturday 2nd July 2022

Royal Masonic School For Girls

  • Half Term

    No lessons on the following week:
    Saturday 28th – Thursday 2nd June

  • Event Days

    No lessons on these dates:
    Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th May 2022
    Saturday 2nd July 2022